Collection dates

Results for 2, BERNARDS CLOSE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BX:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 16 May

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 16 May
Monday 30 May
Monday 13 June
Monday 27 June
Monday 11 July
Monday 25 July
Monday 8 August
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 23 May
Tuesday 7 June
Monday 20 June
Monday 4 July
Monday 18 July
Monday 1 August
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 16 May
Monday 23 May
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 7 June
Monday 13 June
Monday 20 June
Monday 27 June
Monday 4 July
Monday 11 July
Monday 18 July
Monday 25 July
Monday 1 August
Monday 8 August
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 23 May
Tuesday 7 June
Monday 20 June
Monday 4 July
Monday 18 July
Monday 1 August

« Back to search