Collection dates

Results for 2, BERNARDS CLOSE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BX:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 23 May

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 23 May
Wednesday 6 June
Wednesday 20 June
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 1 August
Wednesday 15 August
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 30 May
Wednesday 13 June
Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 8 August
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 23 May
Wednesday 30 May
Wednesday 6 June
Wednesday 13 June
Wednesday 20 June
Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 1 August
Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 15 August
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 4 June
Monday 18 June
Monday 2 July
Monday 16 July
Monday 30 July
Monday 13 August

« Back to search