Collection dates

Results for 2, BERNARDS CLOSE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BX:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 24 September

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 24 September
Monday 8 October
Monday 22 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 19 November
Monday 3 December
Monday 17 December
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 1 October
Monday 15 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 26 November
Monday 10 December
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 24 September
Monday 1 October
Monday 8 October
Monday 15 October
Monday 22 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 12 November
Monday 19 November
Monday 26 November
Monday 3 December
Monday 10 December
Monday 17 December
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 1 October
Monday 15 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 26 November

« Back to search