Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Tuesday 14 April

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 20 April
Monday 4 May
Monday 18 May
Monday 1 June
Monday 15 June
Monday 29 June
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Tuesday 14 April
Monday 27 April
Monday 11 May
Tuesday 26 May
Monday 8 June
Monday 22 June
Monday 6 July
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 14 April
Monday 20 April
Monday 27 April
Monday 4 May
Monday 11 May
Monday 18 May
Tuesday 26 May
Monday 1 June
Monday 15 June
Monday 22 June
Monday 29 June
Monday 6 July

« Back to search