Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 9 August

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 9 August
Monday 23 August
Monday 6 September
Monday 20 September
Monday 4 October
Monday 18 October
Monday 1 November
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 16 August
Tuesday 31 August
Monday 13 September
Monday 27 September
Monday 11 October
Monday 25 October
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 9 August
Monday 16 August
Monday 23 August
Tuesday 31 August
Monday 6 September
Monday 13 September
Monday 20 September
Monday 27 September
Monday 4 October
Monday 11 October
Monday 18 October
Monday 25 October
Monday 1 November

« Back to search