Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 20 June

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 20 June
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 1 August
Wednesday 15 August
Wednesday 29 August
Wednesday 12 September
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 22 August
Wednesday 5 September
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 20 June
Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 4 July
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 18 July
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 1 August
Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 15 August
Wednesday 22 August
Wednesday 29 August
Wednesday 5 September
Wednesday 12 September

« Back to search