Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 22 August

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 29 August
Wednesday 12 September
Wednesday 26 September
Wednesday 10 October
Wednesday 24 October
Wednesday 7 November
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 22 August
Wednesday 5 September
Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 3 October
Wednesday 17 October
Wednesday 31 October
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 22 August
Wednesday 29 August
Wednesday 5 September
Wednesday 12 September
Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 26 September
Wednesday 3 October
Wednesday 10 October
Wednesday 17 October
Wednesday 24 October
Wednesday 31 October
Wednesday 7 November

« Back to search