Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Monday 1 March

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 8 March
Monday 22 March
Tuesday 6 April
Monday 19 April
Tuesday 4 May
Monday 17 May
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 1 March
Monday 15 March
Monday 29 March
Monday 12 April
Monday 26 April
Monday 10 May
Monday 24 May
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 1 March
Monday 8 March
Monday 15 March
Monday 22 March
Monday 29 March
Tuesday 6 April
Monday 12 April
Monday 19 April
Monday 26 April
Tuesday 4 May
Monday 10 May
Monday 17 May
Monday 24 May

« Back to search