Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 27 September

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 27 September
Wednesday 11 October
Wednesday 25 October
Wednesday 8 November
Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 6 December
Wednesday 20 December
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 18 October
Wednesday 1 November
Wednesday 15 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 13 December
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 27 September
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 11 October
Wednesday 18 October
Wednesday 25 October
Wednesday 1 November
Wednesday 8 November
Wednesday 15 November
Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Wednesday 13 December
Wednesday 20 December

« Back to search