Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 24 January

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 31 January
Wednesday 14 February
Wednesday 28 February
Wednesday 14 March
Wednesday 28 March
Wednesday 11 April
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 24 January
Wednesday 7 February
Wednesday 21 February
Wednesday 7 March
Wednesday 21 March
Wednesday 4 April
Wednesday 18 April
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 24 January
Wednesday 31 January
Wednesday 7 February
Wednesday 14 February
Wednesday 21 February
Wednesday 28 February
Wednesday 7 March
Wednesday 14 March
Wednesday 21 March
Wednesday 28 March
Wednesday 4 April
Wednesday 11 April
Wednesday 18 April

« Back to search