Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:

Thursday 9 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 13 December
Wednesday 29 December
Wednesday 12 January
Monday 24 January
Monday 7 February
Monday 21 February
Monday 7 March
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 20 December
Thursday 6 January
Tuesday 18 January
Monday 31 January
Monday 14 February
Monday 28 February
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 13 December
Monday 20 December
Wednesday 29 December
Thursday 6 January
Wednesday 12 January
Tuesday 18 January
Monday 24 January
Monday 31 January
Monday 7 February
Monday 14 February
Monday 21 February
Monday 28 February
Monday 7 March

« Back to search