Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 16 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 31 December
Monday 13 January
Monday 27 January
Monday 10 February
Monday 24 February
Monday 9 March
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 7 January
Monday 20 January
Monday 3 February
Monday 17 February
Monday 2 March
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 16 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 31 December
Tuesday 7 January
Monday 13 January
Monday 20 January
Monday 27 January
Monday 3 February
Monday 10 February
Monday 17 February
Monday 24 February
Monday 2 March
Monday 9 March

« Back to search