Collection dates

Results for BELL INN PH, THE GREEN, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0DJ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Monday 10 May

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 17 May
Tuesday 1 June
Monday 14 June
Monday 28 June
Monday 12 July
Monday 26 July
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 10 May
Monday 24 May
Monday 7 June
Monday 21 June
Monday 5 July
Monday 19 July
Monday 2 August
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 10 May
Monday 17 May
Monday 24 May
Tuesday 1 June
Monday 7 June
Monday 14 June
Monday 21 June
Monday 28 June
Monday 5 July
Monday 12 July
Monday 19 July
Monday 26 July
Monday 2 August

« Back to search