Collection dates

Results for CLOVERDALE, LOWER GREEN LANE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BZ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 17 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 17 December
Wednesday 2 January
Monday 14 January
Monday 28 January
Monday 11 February
Monday 25 February
Monday 11 March
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 24 December
Friday 28 December
Tuesday 8 January
Thursday 10 January
Monday 21 January
Wednesday 23 January
Monday 4 February
Wednesday 6 February
Monday 18 February
Wednesday 20 February
Monday 4 March
Wednesday 6 March
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 17 December
Monday 24 December
Wednesday 2 January
Tuesday 8 January
Monday 14 January
Monday 21 January
Monday 28 January
Monday 4 February
Monday 11 February
Monday 18 February
Monday 25 February
Monday 4 March
Monday 11 March
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 4 February
Monday 18 February
Monday 4 March

« Back to search