Collection dates

Results for CLOVERDALE, LOWER GREEN LANE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BZ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 30 November

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 30 November
Monday 14 December
Wednesday 30 December
Tuesday 12 January
Monday 25 January
Monday 8 February
Monday 22 February
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 7 December
Wednesday 9 December
Monday 21 December
Wednesday 23 December
Wednesday 6 January
Friday 8 January
Monday 18 January
Wednesday 20 January
Monday 1 February
Wednesday 3 February
Monday 15 February
Wednesday 17 February
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 30 November
Monday 7 December
Monday 14 December
Monday 21 December
Wednesday 30 December
Wednesday 6 January
Tuesday 12 January
Monday 18 January
Monday 25 January
Monday 1 February
Monday 8 February
Monday 15 February
Monday 22 February
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 1 February
Monday 15 February

« Back to search