Collection dates

Results for CLOVERDALE, LOWER GREEN LANE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BZ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 22 October

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 22 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 19 November
Monday 3 December
Monday 17 December
Monday 31 December
Monday 14 January
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 29 October
Wednesday 31 October
Monday 12 November
Wednesday 14 November
Monday 26 November
Wednesday 28 November
Monday 10 December
Wednesday 12 December
Monday 24 December
Wednesday 26 December
Monday 7 January
Wednesday 9 January
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 22 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 5 November
Monday 12 November
Monday 19 November
Monday 26 November
Monday 3 December
Monday 10 December
Monday 17 December
Monday 24 December
Monday 31 December
Monday 7 January
Monday 14 January
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 29 October
Monday 12 November
Monday 26 November

« Back to search