Collection dates

Results for :

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 27 June

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 27 June
Monday 11 July
Monday 25 July
Monday 8 August
Monday 22 August
Monday 5 September
Monday 19 September
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 4 July
Wednesday 6 July
Monday 18 July
Wednesday 20 July
Monday 1 August
Wednesday 3 August
Monday 15 August
Wednesday 17 August
Tuesday 30 August
Thursday 1 September
Monday 12 September
Wednesday 14 September
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 27 June
Monday 4 July
Monday 11 July
Monday 18 July
Monday 25 July
Monday 1 August
Monday 8 August
Monday 15 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 30 August
Monday 5 September
Monday 12 September
Monday 19 September
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 4 July
Monday 18 July
Monday 1 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 30 August
Monday 12 September

« Back to search