Collection dates

Results for CLOVERDALE, LOWER GREEN LANE, CHEARSLEY, HP18 0BZ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING
Wednesday 11 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 31 December
Monday 13 January
Monday 27 January
Monday 10 February
Monday 24 February
Monday 9 March
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 11 December
Monday 23 December
Friday 27 December
Tuesday 7 January
Thursday 9 January
Monday 20 January
Wednesday 22 January
Monday 3 February
Wednesday 5 February
Monday 17 February
Wednesday 19 February
Monday 2 March
Wednesday 4 March
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 16 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 31 December
Tuesday 7 January
Monday 13 January
Monday 20 January
Monday 27 January
Monday 3 February
Monday 10 February
Monday 17 February
Monday 24 February
Monday 2 March
Monday 9 March
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 3 February
Monday 17 February
Monday 2 March

« Back to search