Collection dates

Results for 18, CHURCHWAY, HADDENHAM, HP17 8AA:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Monday 1 July

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 1 July
Monday 15 July
Monday 29 July
Monday 12 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 9 September
Monday 23 September
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 8 July
Monday 22 July
Monday 5 August
Monday 19 August
Monday 2 September
Monday 16 September
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 1 July
Monday 8 July
Monday 15 July
Monday 22 July
Monday 29 July
Monday 5 August
Monday 12 August
Monday 19 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 2 September
Monday 9 September
Monday 16 September
Monday 23 September

« Back to search