Collection dates

Results for 18, CHURCHWAY, HADDENHAM, HP17 8AA:

The next collection is:
GARDEN WASTE
Monday 23 October

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 25 October
Wednesday 8 November
Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 6 December
Wednesday 20 December
Wednesday 3 January
Wednesday 17 January
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 1 November
Wednesday 15 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 13 December
Wednesday 27 December
Wednesday 10 January
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 25 October
Wednesday 1 November
Wednesday 8 November
Wednesday 15 November
Wednesday 22 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Wednesday 13 December
Wednesday 20 December
Wednesday 27 December
Wednesday 3 January
Wednesday 10 January
Wednesday 17 January
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 23 October
Monday 6 November
Monday 20 November

« Back to search