Collection dates

Results for POINT GROUND, WINSLOW ROAD, GRANBOROUGH, MK18 3NJ:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Monday 22 July

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Monday 29 July
Monday 12 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 9 September
Monday 23 September
Monday 7 October
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Monday 22 July
Monday 5 August
Monday 19 August
Monday 2 September
Monday 16 September
Monday 30 September
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Monday 22 July
Monday 29 July
Monday 5 August
Monday 12 August
Monday 19 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 2 September
Monday 9 September
Monday 16 September
Monday 23 September
Monday 30 September
Monday 7 October

« Back to search