Collection dates

Results for 1, GREEN WAY, NEWTON LONGVILLE, MK17 0AP:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Tuesday 12 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Tuesday 19 December
Tuesday 2 January
Tuesday 16 January
Tuesday 30 January
Tuesday 13 February
Tuesday 27 February
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Tuesday 12 December
Tuesday 26 December
Tuesday 9 January
Tuesday 23 January
Tuesday 6 February
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 6 March
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 12 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 27 December
Tuesday 2 January
Tuesday 9 January
Tuesday 16 January
Tuesday 23 January
Tuesday 30 January
Tuesday 6 February
Tuesday 13 February
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 27 February
Tuesday 6 March
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 29 January
Monday 12 February
Monday 26 February
Monday 12 March

« Back to search