Collection dates

Results for 1, GREEN WAY, NEWTON LONGVILLE, MK17 0AP:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Tuesday 25 July

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 29 August
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 26 September
Tuesday 10 October
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 22 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 17 October
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 22 August
Tuesday 29 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 26 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 10 October
Tuesday 17 October
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 31 July
Monday 14 August
Monday 28 August
Monday 11 September
Monday 25 September
Monday 9 October

« Back to search