Collection dates

Results for 1, GREEN WAY, NEWTON LONGVILLE, MK17 0AP:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Tuesday 26 June

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Tuesday 3 July
Tuesday 17 July
Tuesday 31 July
Tuesday 14 August
Tuesday 28 August
Tuesday 11 September
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Tuesday 26 June
Tuesday 10 July
Tuesday 24 July
Tuesday 7 August
Tuesday 21 August
Tuesday 4 September
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 26 June
Tuesday 3 July
Tuesday 10 July
Tuesday 17 July
Tuesday 24 July
Tuesday 31 July
Tuesday 7 August
Tuesday 14 August
Tuesday 21 August
Tuesday 28 August
Tuesday 4 September
Tuesday 11 September
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 2 July
Monday 16 July
Monday 30 July
Monday 13 August
Monday 27 August
Monday 10 September

« Back to search