Collection dates

Results for 1, GREEN WAY, NEWTON LONGVILLE, MK17 0AP:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Tuesday 20 February

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Tuesday 27 February
Tuesday 13 March
Tuesday 27 March
Tuesday 10 April
Tuesday 24 April
Tuesday 8 May
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 6 March
Tuesday 20 March
Tuesday 3 April
Tuesday 17 April
Tuesday 1 May
Tuesday 15 May
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 20 February
Tuesday 27 February
Tuesday 6 March
Tuesday 13 March
Tuesday 20 March
Tuesday 27 March
Tuesday 3 April
Tuesday 10 April
Tuesday 17 April
Tuesday 24 April
Tuesday 1 May
Tuesday 8 May
Tuesday 15 May

« Back to search