Collection dates

Results for 4, RICKYARD CLOSE, WHITCHURCH, HP22 4NX:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 16 January

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 30 January
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 27 February
Wednesday 13 March
Wednesday 27 March
Wednesday 10 April
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 23 January
Wednesday 6 February
Wednesday 20 February
Wednesday 6 March
Wednesday 20 March
Wednesday 3 April
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 23 January
Wednesday 30 January
Wednesday 6 February
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 20 February
Wednesday 27 February
Wednesday 6 March
Wednesday 13 March
Wednesday 20 March
Wednesday 27 March
Wednesday 3 April
Wednesday 10 April

« Back to search