Collection dates

Results for ANGLIAN WATER TREATMENT, WATER STRATFORD ROAD, WATER STRATFORD, MK18 5DX:

The next collection is:
RECYCLING + FOOD WASTE
Tuesday 7 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Tuesday 14 December
Thursday 30 December
Thursday 13 January
Tuesday 25 January
Tuesday 8 February
Tuesday 22 February
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Tuesday 7 December
Tuesday 21 December
Friday 7 January
Wednesday 19 January
Tuesday 1 February
Tuesday 15 February
Tuesday 1 March
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 7 December
Tuesday 14 December
Tuesday 21 December
Thursday 30 December
Friday 7 January
Thursday 13 January
Wednesday 19 January
Tuesday 25 January
Tuesday 1 February
Tuesday 8 February
Tuesday 15 February
Tuesday 22 February
Tuesday 1 March

« Back to search