Collection dates

Results for 2, HOPKINS ROAD, BLETCHLEY, MK3 5QJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 29 January

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 29 January
Wednesday 12 February
Wednesday 26 February
Wednesday 11 March
Wednesday 25 March
Wednesday 8 April
Wednesday 22 April
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 5 February
Wednesday 19 February
Wednesday 4 March
Wednesday 18 March
Wednesday 1 April
Wednesday 15 April
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 29 January
Wednesday 5 February
Wednesday 12 February
Wednesday 19 February
Wednesday 26 February
Wednesday 4 March
Wednesday 11 March
Wednesday 18 March
Wednesday 25 March
Wednesday 1 April
Wednesday 8 April
Wednesday 15 April
Wednesday 22 April

« Back to search