Collection dates

Results for 2, HOPKINS ROAD, BLETCHLEY, MK3 5QJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 2 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 2 December
Wednesday 16 December
Saturday 2 January
Thursday 14 January
Wednesday 27 January
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 24 February
Recycling Bin:
Paper, glass, cardboard, plastics, cartons, cans and tins
Wednesday 9 December
Wednesday 23 December
Friday 8 January
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 3 February
Wednesday 17 February
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 2 December
Wednesday 9 December
Wednesday 16 December
Wednesday 23 December
Saturday 2 January
Friday 8 January
Thursday 14 January
Wednesday 20 January
Wednesday 27 January
Wednesday 3 February
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 17 February
Wednesday 24 February

« Back to search