Collection dates

Results for 2, HOPKINS ROAD, BLETCHLEY, MK3 5QJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 19 December

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 19 December
Friday 4 January
Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 30 January
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 27 February
Wednesday 13 March
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 19 December
Friday 28 December
Friday 4 January
Thursday 10 January
Wednesday 16 January
Wednesday 23 January
Wednesday 30 January
Wednesday 6 February
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 20 February
Wednesday 27 February
Wednesday 6 March
Wednesday 13 March
Garden Waste Bin:
Wednesday 30 January
Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 27 February
Wednesday 13 March

« Back to search