Collection dates

Results for 2, HOPKINS ROAD, BLETCHLEY, MK3 5QJ:

The next collection is:
GARDEN WASTE
Monday 20 August

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Tuesday 28 August
Tuesday 11 September
Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 9 October
Tuesday 23 October
Tuesday 6 November
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Tuesday 21 August
Tuesday 28 August
Tuesday 4 September
Tuesday 11 September
Tuesday 18 September
Tuesday 25 September
Tuesday 2 October
Tuesday 9 October
Tuesday 16 October
Tuesday 23 October
Tuesday 30 October
Tuesday 6 November
Tuesday 13 November
Garden Waste Bin:
Monday 20 August
Monday 3 September
Monday 17 September
Monday 1 October
Monday 15 October
Monday 29 October
Monday 12 November

« Back to search