Collection dates

Results for 2, HOPKINS ROAD, BLETCHLEY, MK3 5QJ:

The next collection is:
WASTE + FOOD WASTE
Wednesday 3 July

Please make sure your bin is out for 6:30am

Waste Bin:
Wednesday 3 July
Wednesday 17 July
Wednesday 31 July
Wednesday 14 August
Wednesday 28 August
Wednesday 11 September
Wednesday 25 September
Food Waste Bin:
Non-recyclable or compostable
Wednesday 3 July
Wednesday 10 July
Wednesday 17 July
Wednesday 24 July
Wednesday 31 July
Wednesday 7 August
Wednesday 14 August
Wednesday 21 August
Wednesday 28 August
Wednesday 4 September
Wednesday 11 September
Wednesday 18 September
Wednesday 25 September

« Back to search